top of page

2017-2018 Fair Board



President - Russell Smith

Vice President - Burt Hill

Secretary - Collen Taylor

Treasurer - Kathryn Branson



Candy Parks

Paul Nelson

Nate Pike

Chad Mathison

Tim Hensel

Cal Johannsen

Sheila Ronnebaum

Terry Kimball

Haakon Vaadeland

Kaaren Mikus

Jim Taylor

Brandon Tisland


County Commissioner

Dave DeLaHunt

bottom of page